The New Hampshire
Orchid Society

Contact NHOS


Mailing Address
NH Orchid Society
PO Box 5375
Manchester, NH 03108

Officers    
 President               Andrea Deachman  andrea@nhorchids.org
 Vice President             Bob Richter   bobr@nhorchids.org      
 Treasurer  Sasha Crotty  sasha@nhorchids.org
 Secretary  Susan Usseglio  susan@nhorchids.org
 

   
Trustees    
   Steve Smyrychynski (Past President)  steves@nhorchids.org
   Lee Brockmann
 lee@nhorchids.org
   Adrienne Giovino
 Jim Petry
 adrienne@nhorchids.org
 jim@nhorchids.org
   Anita Walker
 anita@nhorchids.org
 
 
Committee Chairs    
 Programs  Bob Richter   program@nhorchids.org
 Annual Orchid Show  Brenda Campbell  
show@nhorchids.org

 Librarian  Vacant  library@nhorchids.org 

 Membership  Lee Brockmann
 Sue Labonville
 membership@nhorchids.org
 Show Table  Chuck Wingate  showtable@nhorchids.org

 Newsletter Editor  Leigh Coolidge  newsletter@nhorchids.org

 Hospitality  Bob Brockmann
 hospitality@nhorchids.org

 Publicity  Anita Walker
 pr@nhorchids.org

 AOS & Affiliated Societies Rep  Jean Stefanik  aosrep@nhorchids.org

 Education and Conservation  Jean Stefanik  conservation@nhorchids.org

 Auction  Vacant  auction@nhorchids.org

 Website

 Risk Management
 Adrienne Giovino
 
Joanna Eckstrom
 webmaster@nhorchids.org
 
 risk@nhorchids.org
     
     













© New Hampshire Orchid Society

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software