The New Hampshire
Orchid Society

Contact NHOS


Mailing Address
NH Orchid Society
PO Box 5375
Manchester, NH 03108

Officers    
 President               Anita Walker  anita@nhorchids.org
 Vice President             Steve Smyrchinski    steve@nhorchids.org
 Treasurer  Andrea Deachman    andrea@nhorchids.org   
 Secretary  Susan Usseglio  susan@nhorchids.org
 

   
Trustees    
 Norm Selander-Carrier  norm@nhorchids.org
  Lee Brockmann
 lee@nhorchids.org
 

Dale Cunningham

Bob Cleveland
 dale@nhorchids.org

 bobc@nhorchids.org


Bill Schinella
 bill@nhorchids.org
 
 
Committee Chairs  
 Programs  Anita Walker  program@nhorchids.org
 Annual Orchid Show  Brenda Campbell  
 show@nhorchids.org

 Librarian  Vacant  library@nhorchids.org 

 Membership  Lee Brockmann
 Sue Labonville
 membership@nhorchids.org
 Show Table  Chuck Wingate  showtable@nhorchids.org

 Newsletter Editor  Leigh Coolidge  newsletter@nhorchids.org

 Hospitality  Bob Brockmann
 Jos Labonville
 hospitality@nhorchids.org

 Publicity  Anita Walker
 pr@nhorchids.org

 AOS & Affiliated Societies Rep  Jean Stefanik  aosrep@nhorchids.org

 Education and Conservation  Jean Stefanik  conservation@nhorchids.org

 Auction  Sue Usseglio

 auction@nhorchids.org

 

 Website
 

Risk Management

 

Adrienne Giovino 


Joanna Eckstrom


webmaster@nhorchids.org
 
 risk@nhorchids.org
     
     













© New Hampshire Orchid Society

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software