The New Hampshire
Orchid Society

Contact NHOS


Mailing Address
NH Orchid Society
PO Box 5375
Manchester, NH 03108


Officers    
 President               Anita Walker  anita@nhorchids.org
 Vice President             Daryl Yerdon    daryl@nhorchids.org
 Treasurer  Andrea Deachman    andrea@nhorchids.org   
 Secretary  Susan Usseglio  susan@nhorchids.org
 

   
Trustees    
  Norm Selander-Carrier  norm@nhorchids.org
  Susan Kisiel  susank@nhorchids.org
 

Dale Cunningham

Anna Seitz
 dale@nhorchids.org

 anna@nhorchids.org


Bill Schinella
 bill@nhorchids.org
 
 
Committee Chairs  
 Programs  Daryl Yerdon  

program@nhorchids.org


 Annual Orchid Show  Brenda Campbell show@nhorchids.org
 Librarian  Sue Kisiel


library@nhorchids.org 

 Membership  Lee Brockmann
 Sue Labonville
 membership@nhorchids.org
 Show Table  Chuck Wingate  showtable@nhorchids.org

 Newsletter Editor  Leigh Coolidge  newsletter@nhorchids.org

 Hospitality Vacant  hospitality@nhorchids.org

 Publicity  Anita Walker
 pr@nhorchids.org

 AOS & Affiliated Societies Rep  Jean Stefanik  aosrep@nhorchids.org

 Education and Conservation  Jean Stefanik  conservation@nhorchids.org

 

Auction


Sue Usseglio


 auction@nhorchids.org

 

 Website
 

 Risk Management

 

Adrienne Giovino 


Susan Usseglio


 webmaster@nhorchids.orgrchids.org
 
 risk@nhorchids.org

 Social Media Liasion


Daryl Yerdon
 
socialmedia@nhorchids.org
     












© New Hampshire Orchid Society

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software