The New Hampshire
Orchid Society

Contact NHOS

Mailing Address
NH Orchid Society
PO Box 5375
Manchester, NH 03108

 President               Anita Walker
 Vice President             Daryl Yerdon
 Treasurer  Andrea Deachman   
 Secretary  Susan Usseglio

  Norm Selander-Carrier
  Susan Kisiel

Dale Cunningham

Anna Seitz

Bill Schinella
Committee Chairs  
 Programs  Daryl Yerdon

 Annual Orchid Show  Brenda Campbell
 Librarian  Sue Kisiel 

 Membership  Lee Brockmann
 Sue Labonville
 Show Table  Chuck Wingate

 Newsletter Editor  Leigh Coolidge

 Hospitality Vacant

 Publicity  Anita Walker

 AOS & Affiliated Societies Rep  Jean Stefanik

 Education and Conservation  Jean Stefanik



Sue Usseglio



 Risk Management


Adrienne Giovino 

Susan Usseglio

 Social Media Liasion

Daryl Yerdon

© New Hampshire Orchid Society

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software